Official Website

Balaia Golf Village Hotel Reviews in Albufeira

Free Wifi
Choose language: en
My booking

Best price guaranteed

Book now

To

Balaia Golf Village Hotel's Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Albufeira

The opinions about the Balaia Golf Village Hotel are the best way for you to discover all the details of our 4-star resort in Algarve. Here you will find all the reviews and evaluations of the Balaia Golf Village Hotel some guests have sent us.

8.8Excellent

Score based on real opinions made by our clients when checking out

  • Cleaning 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Price 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Excelente !Portugal 30/06/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    staff excecionalportugal 22/06/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    A limpeza do apartamento e da roupa deixou muito a desejar.Portugal 18/06/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Adorei, já tem sido a nossa escolha nestes últimos anos.Portugal 16/06/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Correu, muitissimo bem, boas acomodações e instalações. Muita simpatia, voluntarismo e vontade de resolver situações da parte dos funcionarios. Tivemos apenas um problema com a TV, que só foi resolvido ...Portugal 31/03/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    6.0Very Good

    Sadly due to virus we could not use any facilities which we of course know is sad for youEngland 21/03/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Bonjour Je suis très contante avec votre hôtel. Je le recommande et je serai rapidement de retour une fois que nous avons fini avec ce corona Cordialement Eva BessingFrance 17/03/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Very comfortable stay for two nights on a golf trip. Apartment v good clean and facilities above standard. Excellent value in a nice location.Uk 09/03/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Hello. And Bye.Viticert 07/03/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Apartment dated but clean. Lovely sunny balcony.UK 04/03/2020

    View more
Add review
COVID-19 Important information