Official Website

Balaia Golf Village Resort & Golf Hotel Reviews in Albufeira

Free Wifi
Choose language: en
My booking

Best price guaranteed

Book now

To

Balaia Golf Village Resort & Golf Hotel's Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Albufeira

The opinions about the Balaia Golf Village Hotel are the best way for you to discover all the details of our 4-star resort in Algarve. Here you will find all the reviews and evaluations of the Balaia Golf Village Hotel some guests have sent us.

8.6Excellent

Score based on real opinions made by our clients when checking out

  • Cleaning 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Price 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Apart.292 (T1 superior) com necessidade de melhoramentos para ser considerado como tal. - necessidade de substituição da banheira com ferrugem, iluminação deficitária quer dentro quer no acesso ao mesmo (lâmpadas ...Portugal 21/06/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Muito tranquilo. Ótimas piscinas. Um pequeno-almoço que as crianças adoraram.Portugal 14/06/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    6.0Very Good

    Ja é a segunda vez e gostámos muito.Portugal 12/06/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Again, my girlfriends and me Had a really lovely time. This is our third time staying in the Balaia and we all decided there is no other destination for our ...Ireland 08/06/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Staff kindly moved us from an isolated location to a lovely area near the whale pool. Enjoyed our stay immensely . Thank you very much.Ireland 01/06/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Another wonderful stay..UK 21/05/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Tennis courts need updating Accomodation could be modernised a bit Gardeners using machines disturb the peace!UK 20/05/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Friendly staff and very pleasant stayHolland 19/05/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    A smart hotel/apartment complex with plenty of swimming pools dotted about plus golf course. Very eaceful and relaxing stay.UK 04/05/2022

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    cadre très beau bien entretenu buffet au restaurant à revoir très peu de choix et pas de bonne qualitéfrance 02/05/2022

    View more
Add review