Official Website

Balaia Golf Village Resort & Golf Hotel Reviews in Albufeira

Free Wifi
Choose language: en
My booking

Best price guaranteed

Book now

To

Balaia Golf Village Resort & Golf Hotel's Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Albufeira

The opinions about the Balaia Golf Village Hotel are the best way for you to discover all the details of our 4-star resort in Algarve. Here you will find all the reviews and evaluations of the Balaia Golf Village Hotel some guests have sent us.

8.8Excellent

Score based on real opinions made by our clients when checking out

  • Cleaning 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Price 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Lovely complex, facilitates are really well maintained and the pool is great also!Port 14/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Ambiente fantástico com uma atmosfera de tranquilidade e paz. Continuarei sempre a voltar.Portugal 09/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    Boa estadiaPortugal 08/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Gostamos muito do empreendimento, em particular das piscinas e do ténis. O supermercado e farmácia são muito práticos!Portugal 04/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Adoramos tudo! Espaços sempre limpos e impecáveis. Simpatia desde a Sra. da limpeza, á recepção e pessoal que tão bem nos serviu as refeições. Obrigada por esta experiência. Prometo voltar! ...Portugal 01/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    .Portugal 31/08/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Adorei! Como sempre...Portugal 31/08/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Local muito agradável, sendo cliente habitual do empreendimento, como sempre tudo impecável.Portugal 31/08/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Foi muito agradável a estadia no BGV. Muito perto de piscinas, pessoal disponível e agradável no trato. Limpeza muito boa.Portugal 30/08/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    6.0Very Good

    Nous remercions la personne de l'accueil de nous avoir surclassés dans une maison de type 3 alors que nous avions réservé une maison de type 2 qui se trouvait trop ...France 30/08/2020

    View more
Add review
COVID-19 Important information