Official Website

Balaia Golf Village Resort & Golf Hotel Reviews in Albufeira

Free Wifi
Choose language: en
My booking

Best price guaranteed

Book now

To

Balaia Golf Village Resort & Golf Hotel's Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Albufeira

The opinions about the Balaia Golf Village Hotel are the best way for you to discover all the details of our 4-star resort in Algarve. Here you will find all the reviews and evaluations of the Balaia Golf Village Hotel some guests have sent us.

8.6Excellent

Score based on real opinions made by our clients when checking out

  • Cleaning 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Price 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Très bonne adresseFrance 12/10/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Great time again, only negative was quality of food and service in veranda restaurantIreland / Germany 25/09/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    ..Portugal 06/09/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Muito familiarPortugal 31/08/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Adorei o sítio, os jardins e todo o ambiente do hotel são maravilhosos. Funcionários sérios e muito prestáveis, adorei e aconselho.Portugal 27/08/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Nous remercions tout le personnel d’accueil qui était très sympathique. Merci à la direction d’avoir permis un changement de logement. Les appartements au bord de la route sont à éviter.France 24/08/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    2e séjour au Balaia Golf et toujours aussi satisfait. Nous avions réservé une villa T2 et nous avons eu une maison indépendante. Vraiment parfait ! Le seul petit bémol : ...France 24/08/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    4.0Acceptable

    Room was very dated and fro be honest sofa really needs replacing asap. The cleaning was poor, however the pools were nice.UK 19/08/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    4.0Acceptable

    el sitio genial , todo perfecto , pero los colchones y el sofá muy incomodos , y el campo de golf solo esta abierto hasta las 18 y la playa ...España 16/08/2021

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Estadia agradável, com boas condições. A limpeza pode melhorar.Portugal 11/08/2021

    View more
Add review
COVID-19 Important information